menu Home

Sage Suede DIAMONDBACK – Acoustic Electro Rock

sagesuede | July 27, 2017

My Debut Demo is Free on Shop Sage Suede

(this is the version in stores).

You Can Also Buy the Mastered Version for $3.

Here are the blog posts for every track:

  1. How Can I
  2. Cleopatra – snake queen
  3. BIG Cats out there Are Loving This
  4. The Digital Pirate
  5. Sexy in that Sweater
  6. Lazy Sunday with You (Shaky Lips)
  7. The Scum of Yesterday
  8. The Demons want Cash Flow
  9. idc
  10. Bird Girl
  11. Align Light
  12. Gonna Miss These Kids
  13. Bring my Diamondback

24 Complimentary pieces of album art: Diamondback Pictures
You can buy DIAMONDBACK Demo through Spotify, Deezer, Tidal, iTunes and Amazon.
Copyright Sage Suede 2017, released on March 12, 2017

Written by sagesuede


This post currently has 3 comments.

  1. superstar

    February 25, 2017 at 8:03 PM

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find someone with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  2. 'MERICA

    February 24, 2017 at 11:09 PM

    I wish to point out my passion for your kindness in support of people who need help with that question. Your personal dedication to passing the message all-around came to be amazingly effective and has in most cases made men and women much like me to realize their dreams. Your amazing insightful hints and tips implies much a person like me and even more to my fellow workers. With thanks; from all of us.

Comments are closed.

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down