menu Home

2018 Freebies & Bangers



15 tracks, re-mastered and completely free!

There used to be a password for this compilation, but I didn’t even remember what it was, so I removed it.

1. Ring Song

2. Uh Huh (Super Petty Theme Song)

3. Un Photo de Toi Nu

4. At Mo Power

5. A Pipoca Grande

6. O Pirata Digital

7. Sexy Scorpião

8. Gays in Space with Bass

9. LazySexy for the Birds

  • This is a live version of Lazy Sunday with You & Sexy in that Sweater

10. экспериментальная рок-звезда

11. Just Got Tipsy

12. Washboard

13. Never Meant to Fall Into (Raw)

14. Never Meant to Fall Into (Remastered)

15. It’s Alright (Fall in Love Again)


These Tracks are From Different Times in My Life:

I wrote these tracks based on completely different ideas and experiences, so this may lack some continuity. I hope you enjoy it. I am excited to share more music with y’all!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2018 Freebies & Bangers”

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down