menu Home





The 9 tracks on RAWR mixtape were selected by fans from early releases by Sage Suede.

RAWR Track List:
1. Bird Girl
2. Cleopatra
3. How Can I
4. Un Photo de Toi Nu
5. Sexy in that Sweater
6. Lazy Sunday with You (Shaky Lips)
7. It’s Alright (Fall in Love Again)
8. Uh Huh
9. Bring My Diamondback

RAWR is also a tank top! Use code Rawr2Cats at checkout, to get this album for free with purchase of the Rawr tank top.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RAWR”

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down