menu Home



Tags: ,


A digital copy of the debut album Thicc Juicy Bass by Sage Suede, including 11 original tracks as MP3s.

1. Slappin Bass Harder
2. Masterpiece
3. Pucker Up For More
4. She Lookin So Fab
5. Go Down So Smooth
6. Sizzle Dee Sipper
7. Love My Baezy
8. Kick Off Your Heels
9. Threads From My Old Gurl
10. Caipira Com a Bundão
11. Estoy Caliente

4 music videos are also featured on the videos page, in a local museum and linked blog posts.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THICC JUICY BASS”

You may also like…